President of the Governing Board:

Stipan Janković, PhD, Professor, Medical School of the University of Split


Dubravka Havaš Auguštin, PhD, representative of the employees of the Institute

Olga Orlić, PhD, representative of the Scientific Council of the Institute

Ivana Pavić Šimetin, PhD, Croatian Institute of Public Health

Pavao Rudan, PhD, Professor, Member of the Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts